

Board of Directors 2023-2024



Pinellas MYcroSchool, Inc.

PINELLAS MYCROSCHOOL CURRENT BOARD OF DIRECTORS					
Name/Board Position	Term Expires	Address	E-mail Address/cell phone		
Susan Reiter President	June 2024 2-yr term	Pinellas MYcroSchool 2260 62 nd Avenue South St. Petersburg, Fl. 33712	Susan.Reiter@pinellasmycroschool.org		
Vacant Treasurer		Dr. Julie Mastry, Principal Julie.Mastry@pinellasmycroschool.org			
Reggie Reed Board Member	June 2024 2-yr term	Assistant to the Board Denise Castro	Reggie.Reed@pinellasmycroschool.org		
Todd Smith Board Member	June 2023 2-yr term	Denise.Castro@newmycro.org 352-586-1364	Todd.Smith@pinellasmycroschool.org		
Chaye Smith Board Member	June 2023 2-yr term		Chaye.Smith@pinellasmycroschool.org		
Connie Going Secretary	June 2024 2-yr term		Connie.Going@pinellasmycroschool.org		
Will Lorenzen Board Member	February 2025 2-yr term		Will.Lorenzen@pinellasmycroschool.org		

Governing Board Meetings 2023-2024

Date and Time	Location	Cancel/Change
Tuesday, September 19, 2023	Pinellas MYcroSchool Conference Room	
6pm	2220 62 nd Avenue South	
·	St. Petersburg, FL 33712	
Tuesday, November 21, 2023	Pinellas MYcroSchool Conference Room	
6pm	2220 62 nd Avenue South	
·	St. Petersburg, FL 33712	
Tuesday, January 30, 2024	Pinellas MYcroSchool Conference Room	
6pm	2220 62 nd Avenue South	
	St. Petersburg, FL 33712	
Tuesday, March 19, 2024	Pinellas MYcroSchool Conference Room	
6pm	2220 62 nd Avenue South	
·	St. Petersburg, Fl. 33712	
Tuesday, May 21, 2024	Pinellas MYcroSchool Conference Room	
6pm	2220 62 nd Avenue South	
·	St. Petersburg, Fl. 33712	
Tuesday, June 18, 2024	Pinellas MYcroSchool Conference Room	
5pm	2220 62 nd Avenue South	
	St. Petersburg, Fl. 33712	